top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFamily Dental Coverage

How to Grow Your ORAL B FLOSS Income

Oral b floss the way all for my boys is middle name as well but you know that happen well I do it with my sisters oral b floss and I watch sexism you know which begins at home or you know I could go swim in the river lake and give feet from.

oral b floss
oral b floss

The eggs you oral b floss know my mom put me in jeans and I heard patches on the outside but them dresses and they get in trouble they were soiled and when I got married and had my poor boys I just thought it was horrendous.


That their mom gives up their name they're all for an so I took her last name and it's the middle name Wells of all for my boys and the thing it's really cool because they're all for the only ones they know that are Wells brands you know.


I mean and III think it's cool oral b floss but I love on your website and by the way your first name what why do you like Brett your first thing l dot is Lauren and you're made partly Lauren Michaels of satellite okay yes.


I was now I'm gonna tell one of my really embarrassing stories all of dental town where I've been a member since - no but so so my name was supposed to be Lord Brad Wells lor inning but the way my mom tells it's Lauren so it's lor Ian I'm so.


The way my mom tells the story is that you know after having me she was so exhausted that the nurse just put the e before the end and she just kind of film to go with that it was fine and so that that pause about or maybe you or years of just horrible.


First days of school where you know Lauren Wells and they would be looking for the girl in the class and you know it would be and you know so you know I just dreaded the first day of school so since then I've always gone by bread now you know.


I think it's a grating but you know I kind of grew up on where barefoot so your just felt ello all en ya was supposed to be yellow or any but I'm kind of like what is what is Lorne Michaels house he's follow us at night life or any bar.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page