top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFamily Dental Coverage

Super Useful Tips To Improve New Sonicare Toothbrush

anything wake up first of all then brush your teeth first before you brush your teeth mouthwash with this I'm not sure if it's New Sonicare Toothbrush a pre brush or if it's a post brush rinse but I always just use it before.

I brush so use that and then brush with this stuff and then afterwards rinse with this again and then I like to floss if I have time or you know just kind of wash out with water or.


something like that the one New Sonicare Toothbrush thing that I did want to talk about is after you take a dip out if you so like you know after video I'll get done with my damp right and I'll throw it in this fucking water ball.


new sonicare toothbrush
new sonicare toothbrush

because I left my budget at home take out your Deb put it in the water bottle I know it seems like a fucking pussy move but just go to you like a water fountain or a sink or something and wash your mouth out with water I promise it may not like feel like it's doing a whole lot but it is .


it's just getting like extra fucking shit out of there that you you just don't want in there and we can go into more like why you know in New Sonicare Toothbrush some of my earlier videos I do go into like how chewing tobacco and dip in general like.


causes cancer but we'll save that for another time the other thing that I did want to do is debunk some of the dental myths that surround it the dip in general the one that everybody has probably heard of and that you've probably heard of is leukoplakia and leukoplakia sounds like a fucking scary word because it sounds

3 views0 comments
bottom of page