top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFamily Dental Coverage

Why You Really Need A SONIC BRUSH

Thingies in and then there's other ones where you just get a tray like a tray like this and you're supposed to just use sonic brush it like this and of course it doesn't get into any of the holes because it's just the huge tray so those are the two variants.




I have seen so this I think is quite cool it's just little tray but you can just mold yourself in a couple minutes the only thing is it's a lot thicker than the usual one that you would get at the dentist I have done this at the dentist before.


So I have some sort of idea of how sonic brush works and what it's supposed to do so if I'm not happy I'll be able to tell and if I am happy I'll be able to tell that's one thing that I did notice is that this is a lot thicker so there's no way.


You're gonna be able to talk or anything like that so forget about it so yeah I'm just gonna do the upper tray now show you how I did that and then get to whitening so I got my sonic brush.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page